

SRI AUROBINDO COLLEGE

Permanently Affiliated to Bangalore University & Reaccredited by NAAC with B+ Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

#6/C, V Main, Dr. M. C. Modi Road, Mahalakshmipuram, Bengaluru-560086

1, JUNE 2018

NOTIFICATION

IQAC has been re-constituted for the AY 2018-2019 under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units, a few senior teachers, a few distinguished educationists, representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

1. Chairperson: Dr. Sailaja M., Principal, SAC

2. Teachers to represent all level

- a. Smt. Gopika, HoD, Commerce & Management Department
- b. Smt. Archana, Coordinator, M.Com
- c. Smt. Savitha, Faculty, Commerce & Management Department
- d. Sri Durgaprasad, Librarian, SAC
- e. Sri Thippana Gowda, Physical Education Director, SAC
- f. Smt. Veena, Faculty, Commerce & Management Department
- g. Smt. Smt. Anuradha, Faculty, Computer Science Department
- h. Smt. Vijayalaxmi, Faculty, English Department
- 3. Management Nominee : Sri Ramesh Hongal, Jt. Secretary,

4. One Senior administrative officer :

a. Smt. Leelavathi, Manager, SAC

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni :

- a. Academic Industry : Sri Sandeep Nair, Dean, Jain College
- b. Student representative : Ms. Nithya(III-B.Com),
- c. Alumni representative : Mrs. Sindhu Hegde, President, Alumni assn.

6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

- a. IT Industry : Sri Mohankumar, Practice head, Wipro
- b. Commerce Industry : Sri Ravindranath Kaushik, CS
- c. Employer representative : Sri Srinivas Rajapurohit, Academic Member

7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC

a. Vinod Annigeri, HoD, Computer Science Department

